Sunday, 11 April, 2021
Home Haryana 2 MLAs get Best Legislator Award

2 MLAs get Best Legislator Award

Chandigarh: Nangal Chaudhary MLA Abhe Singh Yadav and Mullana MLA Varun Chaudhary have been on Thursday conferred the Finest Legislator Award for 2020-21 for the general excellent contributions to the state Meeting. They every obtained a trophy, a quotation, a scarf and a cheque for Rs 1 lakh. The choice standards embrace attendance in Home, behaviour on the ground of the Home, contribution to growth works within the constituency and contribution to numerous Home committees. TPR

Most Popular

Ayushmann Khurrana on his next with Abhishek Kapoor: It is a beautiful, progressive love story

By: Leisure Desk | New Delhi | Revealed: July 29, 2020 8:43:23 am Ayushmann Khurrana and Abhishek Kapoor movie will launch subsequent 12...

Poll Body Seeks Detailed Report On Kamal Nath's "Item" Remark

Kamal Nath referred to lady minister as an "merchandise", sparking an argument. (File)New Delhi: The Election Fee of India (ECI) has sought an in...

Who is Dhanashree Verma?

By: Leisure Desk | New Delhi | Revealed: August 8, 2020 6:42:23 pm Dhanashree Verma is a YouTuber and dancer by career. (Picture:...
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ