Sunday, 24 January, 2021
Home Entertainment Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4: Highlights

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4: Highlights

Bigg Boss Telugu Four airs on Star Maa. (Photograph: Star Maa/YouTube)

Actor Nagarjuna Akkineni is again with the fourth season of Bigg Boss Telugu. The truth present premiered on Star Maa on September 6 with Surya Kiran, Monal Gajjar, Abijeet Duddala, Lasya Manjunath, Sujatha, Ariyana Glory, Syed Sohel Ryan, Alekhya Harika, Devi Nagavalli, Mehaboob Shaikh, Amma Rajasekhar, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sean, Divi Vadthya, Akhil Sarthak and Gangavva as contestants.

After Devi’s elimination on September 27, the housemates who’re nonetheless competing for the Bigg Boss Telugu Four trophy are Monal, Abijeet, Lasya, Sujatha, Ariyana, Syed, Alekhya, Mehaboob, Amma, Noel, Divi, Akhil and Gangavva. Kumar Sai, Jabardasth Mukku Avinash and Swathi Deekshith, in the meantime, are the wild card contestants.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season Four airs Monday to Friday at 9:30 pm on Star Maa, whereas on Saturday and Sunday, the present will air at 9 pm. For those who miss watching the present dwell, you possibly can stream the episodes in a while Disney Plus Hotstar.

Reside Weblog

Comply with all the newest updates about Bigg Boss Telugu 4.

Surya Kiran, Karate Kalyani and Devi Nagavalli have been eradicated from the fourth season of actuality present Bigg Boss Telugu.

© The Press Reporter

Most Popular

Ayushmann Khurrana on his next with Abhishek Kapoor: It is a beautiful, progressive love story

By: Leisure Desk | New Delhi | Revealed: July 29, 2020 8:43:23 am Ayushmann Khurrana and Abhishek Kapoor movie will launch subsequent 12...

Poll Body Seeks Detailed Report On Kamal Nath's "Item" Remark

Kamal Nath referred to lady minister as an "merchandise", sparking an argument. (File)New Delhi: The Election Fee of India (ECI) has sought an in...

Who is Dhanashree Verma?

By: Leisure Desk | New Delhi | Revealed: August 8, 2020 6:42:23 pm Dhanashree Verma is a YouTuber and dancer by career. (Picture:...
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ