Friday, 27 May, 2022
HomeSportsIPL 2022 GT vs RCB playing XI, match prediction, pitch report: Can...

IPL 2022 GT vs RCB playing XI, match prediction, pitch report: Can Virat Kohli regain his form?

Gujarat Titans vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (GT vs RCB) Gamers Listing: Batting stalwart Virat Kohli’s wretched type would as soon as once more come below scrutiny when Royal Challengers Bangalore face table-toppers Gujarat Titans in an Indian Premier League match on Saturday.

Kohli has scored a mere 128 runs in 9 matches for RCB this season with 48 being his highest rating. His promotion to the opening slot in RCB’s earlier match after scoring back-to-back geese too didn’t yield outcomes as he was out for 9. Kohli’s type has been one of many causes for the inconsistent present of RCB who’re at the moment within the fifth spot with 5 wins from 9 matches.

GT vs RCB IPL 2022 Match Particulars:
Gujarat Titans vs Royal Challengers Bangalore will happen on April 30, 2022, at 3:30 PM IST on the Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. GT vs RCB match shall be broadcast on Star Sports activities 1 Hindi, Hotstar.

GT vs RCB IPL 2022 Pitch Report:
Being a day sport, dew won’t be a lot of a priority for the groups.

GT vs RCB IPL 2022 Climate Report:
For right this moment’s match between Gujarat and Bangalore, humidity ranges are anticipated to stay between 51-69 p.c, whereas the temperatures will hover across the greater 30’s between 3 PM to 7 PM.

GT vs RCB IPL 2022 Possible Taking part in XI’s:
Gujarat Titans (Taking part in XI): Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (c), Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Taking part in XI): Faf du Plessis(c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Suyash Prabhudessai, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik(w), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj

IPL 2022 GT vs RCB Squads:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudesai, Chama Milind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Rajat Patidar, Siddharth Kaul.

Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (c), Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Gurkeerat Singh, B Sai Sudarshan, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Matthew Wade, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wriddhiman Saha, Alzarri Joseph, Darshan Nalkande, Dominic Drakes, Jayant Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmad, Pradeep Sangwan, Rashid Khan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Varun Aaron, Yash Dayal.

Most Popular

English English हिन्दी हिन्दी ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ